staff members


Peter Vandendaele

general policy & purchase

peter@pajottenlander.be

 
 

Linda Plessers

partner, communication, human resources

linda@pajottenlander.be

 

 


Katrien De Blomme

logistics & stock management

katrien@pajottenlander.be

 
 


Sabrina Rosier

quality

sabrina@pajottenlander.be

 

 


Jan Verbeke

managing partner

jan@pajottenlander.be


 

Suzy Claes

logistics, quality, ICT

suzy@pajottenlander.be



Peter Vandendaele
Linda Plessers
Katrien De Blomme, logistics and stock management
quality manager, Sabrina Rosier
Jan Verbeke
Suzy Claes
fruitpurees
Biolicious 2016
Land Grabbing, Kurt Langbein